Space Cowboy’s Awards Eligibility Post

It’s that time of year again, and as usual much of our work is awards eligible.


For Best Semiprozine: Simultaneous Times Podcast and all of the 24 stories we produced

For Best Fancast: Space Cowboy Books Presents: Flash Science Fiction Night & Author Events


For Best Speculative Poetry Chapbook (Elgin Award):

Michael Butterworth – Selected Poems 1965-2020

F.J. Bergmann – Shelf Life

Denise Dumars – Mars Maundering

Jean-Paul L. Garnier – The Telepathy Machine


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply